Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 30
MLP Parent Breakfast
-
ECC
Hilton Head Symphony Orchestra: The Orchestra Rocks
-
Hilton Head Island
Wed, May 1
Savannah Music Festival
-
SCAD Trustees' Theater
Thu, May 2
Savannah Music Festival
-
SCAD Trustees' Theater
Fri, May 3
Savannah Music Festival
-
216 E. Broughton Street, Savannah, GA
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Student Lighthouse Testing Pep Rally
-
MP Room
Wed, May 8
SC Ready Writing (3-5)
-
Thu, May 9
SC Ready Reading (3-5)
-
Fri, May 10
SC Ready ELA Make-Ups (3-5)
-
Club Day
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
SC Ready ELA Make-Ups (3-5)
-
Tue, May 14
SC Ready Math (3-5)
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
SIC Title I Parent Planning Meeting
-
Main Building-Media Center
Wed, May 29
Senior Walk Through
-
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MCRES Events